2018 Speedgolf World Tour

A list of the Major National Speedgolf Championships in 2018

British Speedgolf are delighted  to announce we have become 1 of 5

founding members of the

International Speedgolf Alliance.

The New World Speedgolf Champion is

Mikko Rantanen from Finland

Toro New Zealand Speedgolf Open

February 24-25, 2018 Windross Farm Golf Course

Windross Farm Golf Course proved a fantastic course for the players, and despite the International field, it was the New Zealand players who took top honours

2018 Champions:

Jamie Reid/Susan Farron

Australian Speedgolf Open

March 3, 2018 Albert Park Golf Course

The Open also incorporated the Australian Speedgolf Championships which was contended by all Australian citizens & permanent residents in the 18-hole field.


2018 Champions:

Lee McCullagh/Liz McKinnon

British Open Speedgolf Championships

September 9, 2018 Piltdown Golf Club, Sussex

A highlight on the Speedgolf World Tour, our own championship has attracted international talent and produced incredible champions since 2014.

Winners: Men’s Top Flight: Chris Benians, Women’s Winner: Liz McKinnon

British Speedgolf Pairs Championships

July 22, 2018 West Kent Golf Club, Kent

New for 2018 this Inaugural Pairs Event challenged players to work together for success.

Winners: George Boxall & Tom Roberts


ISGA World Cup & Speedgolf World Championships

October 15 -16, 2018 New York – Turning Stone resort

The Speedgolf World Championships makes its return in 2018 with the addition of a national team championship – the ISGA World Cup.

New World Champion Mikko Rantanen (Finland) Women’s World Champion Lauren Cupp (USA)

Team Champions Team USA




 Japan Speedgolf Open

December 1 | One Way Golf Club

The longest running national speedgolf championship and one of the largest Speedgolf events worldwide for it’s field of participants.

Winner Joe Matsui 

Women’s Champion Nina Nakayama


Get into Speedgolf

Its Fast, Fun and great for fitness