2016 British Open Speedgolf Championships

Dale Hill Hotel & Golf Club hosted the 2016 British Open Speedgolf Championship  on 14th August 2016. Located on the Kent and East Sussex borders between the quaint villages of Flimwell and Ticehurst, Dale Hill is part of the prestigious Leaderboard Golf Group and was our host venue for the 2nd year in succession.

Read our Blog for more details and scroll through some of the photos from the championship below.  Watch this year’s highlights

Rob Hogan 2016 Speedgolf Score

Chris Benians 2016 Speedgolf Score

George Boxall 2016 Speedgolf Score

Emma Morgan 2016 Speedgolf Score

2016 Champions

2015 Champions

2014 Champions