New to Speedgolf?

Check out our Speedgolf Blog or better still become part of the story and contribute!

2018 Australian Speedgolf Open

With the Australian Grand Prix track providing a fitting backdrop, Lee McCullagh and Liz McKinnon showed the precision, pace, poise, and driving ability that will be required to win the upcoming race to take out the men’s and women’s titles at the 2018...

read more

2018 Toro New Zealand Speedgolf Open

Reid takes title by just 21 seconds; Women’s title goes to Susan Farron   The 2018 TORO New Zealand Speedgolf Open was played at the impressive Windross Farm course producing one of the closest finishes the sport has seen. Former Taranaki representative...

read more

Huge British success at the USA Speedgolf Open

The Golf Club of Houston played host to the Inaugural Speedgolf USA Championships. Representing British Speedgolf were the irrepressible Mariette Hilborne and George Boxall. In the Men’s Championship was an impressive US field that included World Ranked Speedgolf No1...

read more